Livorno!!

livorno11

Livorno is an AWESOME town on the seaside that I have visited for the first time last week, and I think it’s crazy that I went there just then!! It’s so beautiful!

My favorite place was this terrace that looks directly on the sea. It’s a quiet and magical place, where you can enjoy the smell, sound and view of the sea.

livorno1

Through some stairs you can get on a rocky beach, with clear water and these super fun spots where to look for fishes and small crabs. I have fun like kids, I know 😀

acqua

We had lunch to the famous Civili Bar, where other than yummy and fresh food you can see some precious macchiaioli paintings. Plus, the athmosphere is SO VERY Tuscan..!! At some point a bunch of old people came by and started playing cards..*.*

12033540_1671206326426568_56450669_n

And again..the food 😀

cibo

So..I’m hungry again now. And can’t wait to be back there! Have a great week you guys!

Ciao!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

