Best Of The Week!!

on

bestofthe week

Edited image by Designlovefest

Don’t you just LOVE (non working) Saturdays? You get to plan your week, stretch your muscles and spend some more time with your loved ones! Let me show you what I’ve been in love with, this week! ๐Ÿ™‚

1) The Capsule Wardrobe: How to Reduce Your Closet to 37 Pieces by WhoWhatWear: Totally going to try this by right now! ๐Ÿ™‚

2)ย I love Sandwich Daily Note Printable by Champu Chinito on Etsy:ย They’re super cute and ready to print..to make your planning more yummy!

3) Ship Your Giveaway Prizes Like a Master on the Rafflecopter Blog:ย As there isย a Giveaway planning right now here, this post couldn’t come in a better time!

4) Small Nest Project Pinboard by me:ย I will be moving with S. sometime next year and he already got us a beautiful yet tiny studio apartment. So here’s begins the fun! I started this board to gather inspirations and ideas to make it our home!

What’s going on with you guys this weekend? Have fun!

Ciao!

Giulia

4 Comments Add yours

  1. shushiroll says:

    Hello,

    I read somewhere that you work for Ferrero and I was wondering if you can help me with my research. I have to research about Ferrero’s corporate functions and ask someone who works there. It is for my Corporate Communications course at college. If you do decide to help me out, please email me at @shathabee@gmail.com

    Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      Hi! I would love to help you out but I am just a promoter, which means I know very little about internal stuff. And the little I know it’s covered from professional secret..so I really can’t do much. What I can do though, it’s translate for you if you find material in italian language as long as it’s not a huge amount (I’m under my graduation ๐Ÿ˜€ ) let me know, and thanks for coming around ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      1. shushiroll says:

        Thank you so much for willing to help out. For now all I need to ask is how does the company communicate with their employees? Like do they communicate through e-mail or through a certain portal?

        Another question is how often does Ferrero use social media to promote their products?

        Like

      2. Jojo says:

        Anytime! ๐Ÿ™‚ For us promoters, they communicate with agencies (which are external) and the agencies communicate to us. The rest I do not know ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

