Healthy vs Unhealthy.. Both So Yummy!!

yummy1.2

Hi there! Today The rainy weather and many chores to do forced me to stay home. Indeed I had to cook my way into this boring day, also because I haven’t done it in a while!!

Other than a new way to make asparagus (which I will tell you about once perfected), I tried both one healthy and one unhealthy recipe, and loved them both!!

The healthy one is not quite a recipe; the Nutty Granola by A Pair & A Spare! It will rock my smoothies and yogurts for the rest of the week!

The unhealthy one was the Mulberry Meringue Mess by The Sugar Hit. Oh-my-GOSH! You’ve got to try this!! The misture of textures  gives many more points to the taste which is-so-AMAZING!

So yeah, I work out, eat asparagus and then I snack meringue all day..that’s why I ..hmmm..levitated of one size and ain’t going back 😉

What do you like to eat in your days at home? Do you have a sweet tooth too? I’d love to know!

Ciao!

Giulia

6 Comments Add yours

  1. kaakins says:

    That looks so delicious right now:)🍧😋😋😛😛

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      It does right?:)) It’s not even a fuss to make..just the meringue has to bake for one hour and a half. Thanks for coming around!:)

      Like

      1. kaakins says:

        You are so welcome:)

        Like

  2. kaakins says:

    Chocolate, my fav:)😋😛

    Like

  3. simplydelish says:

    Yum! I just made a smoothie bowl too, so love those. Strawberry napoleon is another favorite of mine.

    http://simply-delicious.org/2015/04/28/smoothie-bowl-basics/

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      Wow that’s an awesome post! Love the way you think ;))

      Like

Leave a Reply

