My ABM Planner is Here!!

newplanner

 

Yessssss!! The USA – Italy shipping didn’t even take as forever as I expected and now it’s here *.* 

It’s honesty everything a planner should be! Colorfull, organized, full of spaces for notes and doodles and even some awesome stickers I’ll show you in another post! The only flaw that I can find to it so far is that it’s quite heavy..but nothing unbearable! 😀 It’s already full of post-it on the cover and very deep in my bag right now, so I want to share with you the picture of when it was new, flat and perfect 😉

Thank you so much to the A Beautiful Mess team!! Looking forward to try all the other products from their shop now 😉

Do you already have a planner? How is it? I’m so curious so share share and share 😉

Ciao!!

 

Giulia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

