Chocolate Crush – Stainer 100% Cocoa&Other Beauties

stainer2

 

One of the best (little) things of late was the discovery of a small, marvelous Chocolate&Tea shop in my University’s town. It sells an infinite variety of teas along with luxurious pralines and chocolate tablets. *eyes go heartshape and drooling starts*

In there, I happened to crush really hard on Stainer’s chocolate. The reasons are soooooo many but there are two essential ones; it has a huge variety of flavors and some really gorgeous cases!! I’m particularly in love with this Birds set, also because it includes the one with pink pepper!! Try it, and thank me later 😉

It’s produced in my region, Tuscany, but you can order internationally too!!

Sorry for the short post but today was my first day of stage in a Social Care Foundation (the last one before graduation) sooooo…yesssss it was a great day but I think if I write more I might seriously type some nonsense 😀

Wish you all the best day and see you tomorrow!!

Ciao!

Giulia

2 Comments Add yours

  1. itsallaboutsonia says:

    nice anything from italy is normally divine
    http://www.itsallaboutsonia.com

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      Hahahaha thank you!! Food wise I have to agree 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

