A Very Dear Point To Me – Islam Is NOT Terrorism

I know I know you guys are feelin’ all festive and don’t want to hear about serious topics at the moment. But I promise you this video is really short and the guy is explaining in some really easy words (and with an english accent) why Islàm is not to link with terrorism!! It’s something really unfair and so profoundly wrong it gets me everytime. So I hope you will all watch and comment below, to share your opinions! 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHiu1ujGfJE For sure he says it better than I could ever explain lol See you tomorrow!! Ciao!! Giulia

Leave a Reply

