DIY Coffee Scented Candle!!

candela1

I just realized that I rarely talked about my beloved coffee here even though the title of this blog starts with the word “caffeine”..*blushes*

But I bet you’ll forgive me now, because I followed the inspiration of Hello Natural and made a nice and heavenly scented coffee candle!!

I’ve been very generous with the coffee beans because I really crazy love the smell, and I didn’t even add vanilla as in the original project for the exact same reason.

DSC05543

I love this large bowl because I feel like it helps to smell the candle from even closer?Right? 😀

I’m so happy I started making some crafty project again and I hope to show you more in the next few days!!

Have a great monday!!

Ciao!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

