A Girl Can Dream – A Holiday To The Glaciers!!

subheader_falljokull

Since I got back from my last holiday with S. I started planning a new one. There are many places I wish I could see with him!! One of them is frequently been in my thoughts lately; the Iceland Glaciers!! 

We both love dry cold weather and some adventure! Plus, I bet there are some really cozy hotels, with fireplaces and comfy armachairs where we could sit with a hot chocolate and watch te snow outside *.* Yup, I’m convinced!! 😀

Do you guys have any suggestions??:)

Ciao!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

