Mani-Pedi Combos!!

04e2d13c326f788f8d867cb0d40cbfee

Pin by Alyssa Gonzales

Somebody would think than if you’re studying and working, plus some other random things, you shouldn’t have time to be concerned about your mani-pedi nail polish combo. But! Turned out that I do have time to even actually research it on the web!!

The Zoe Report gave me all I was looking for, with 15 original and clever combinations with some tempting nail polish advices and the occasions of use mentioned too!!

And Pinterest completed the job. I looked specfically for Fall Combos and I picked the one you see in the picture for you!! 🙂

Enjoyed? I’d love to know!:)

Ciao!!

Giulia

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

