Best Reads – Quotes,Photography,Curls and a DIY

Desktop2

Howdy!! I hope you’re all having fun and being as lazy as you please 😉

Here are the best stuff I read this week:

  1. Marbled Clay Ring Dishes by A Beautiful Mess : An even more refined version of now famous DIY ring dishes. They look so precious but they’re really fricking easy to make!! Indeed they went straight on my TO DO list!!
  2. 8 Can’t Miss Quotes From Fashion Icon Iris Apfel by WHo What Wear: Ok, to be honest I don’t believe much in definitions such as “fashion icon” and this lady looks a bit “too much” to me..but the quotes are really really nice and inspiring.
  3. Blogging Photograpy Tips by I Heart Organizing: One of the most usefull reads for those who (like me) are still wandering and wondering about photography, specially if it’s for our beloved blogs!!
  4. Curls 101 – FAQs : A stunningly complete and easy list of tips for curlies. If you’re even half as curly as me you know how much that’s needed!! The post is old but I needed it NOW lol

Oh, where did this week fly? Have fun you guys, see you tomorrow!!

Ciao!!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

