A Girl Can Dream – Shiny, Beautiful Swarovski Rings!!

At this point I bet you guys know that rings are a weak point of mine!!

I like other jewelery too, but rings are by far my favorites and I spend more time that I’d like to admit browsing and checking them out.

Moreover, Swarovski is one of my best-loved jewelery brand, and they make new collections pretty often. Since there is a shop in my Uni’s town you can often see me hypnotized and dreamy, with my nose stuck on the glass 😀

The models in the pics are the very best I found on the website,and they are:

bloom

Bouquet

buzz

Buzz

5080957W180

Bloom

5076147W180

 Cocktail

They’re all suitable for both day and night (Bloom is maybe a bit more of a daytime one).

My favorite thing about all of them is that they’re very modern, without giving up on classy!!

Want to show me some more cute jewels, anyone? 🙂

Ciao!!

Giula

Leave a Reply

