A Gold and Red Monday!!

postgold

Howdy!! Today, I decided that I wanted to start the week by pampering myself a bit, and I did it with some Accessorize and YSL goodies.

I had a very huge discount for the nail polishes and I picked the Rouge Pablo and the Dore Orfevre. Now I can’t stop staring at them,  specially at the red one!! It’s from the Spring Collection 2014, but I find it perfect for the Winter too as it’s an amazing shade of red. And the gold one just looks so precious and indulgent, makes me feel like I’m wearing real gold. It’s gong to be very usefull for little decorations too!!

The necklace, bracelet and keychain are from Accessorize. Love the first two because of their simplicity; simple gold leaves and a plain kinda-arrow pendant, great for almost every outfit!

And the keychain..well..t says Love..it’s all shiny..need to say else? 🙂

What do you think about my sparkle new stuff? And how is your Monday going?

Ciao!!

Giulia

 

Leave a Reply

