A Girl Can Dream – Novak Over the Knee Boots

33305558_001_0

Those are whatI call the HOT-DAYEM! kinda boots.

Look at them. I mean. They have everything!! The texture is not boring, they have heels but not too high so that you could wear them all day long. They could fit with pants and skirts with no problem, specially the black kind!!

Why am I still babbling and not stocking on them and buying two pairs for each color? Well..let’s say I’m not in a moment of my life where I can throw 300$ in shoes lol

But if you can. Please 😀 Check them out because I feel those are THE boots!! They’re here on Free People 🙂

Ciao!!

Giulia

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love that outfit ! Everything fits perfectly together ♥
    Xoxo
    http://Www.captaindaquaan.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      I am kind of obsessing over those boots ..but that’s normal right? 😉 thanks for vsiting!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

