Zoella & Balm Balm !!

Zoella&Balm

I am simply crazy about this new Zoella Beauty Cosmetic Bag! The colors, the super cute guinea pig and the fact that I could stuff all of my daily use products in it and it still CLOSES. Ah!!

Another big fat crush of this week is the Relax All Over Balm. In the last few days I’ve been using it on my lips, lower legs and hands but specially on my elbows..and it really does what it promises! The buttery consistence turns into a lighly scented oil when it gets in contact with the skin, moisturizing and soothing. The scent is also great! It smells like lavender and lazy pampering Sunday nights lol

The only downside is that it stays oily for a while. It’s not a bad feeling, but if you can’t take it you can just use it at night..and fall asleep thinking that you are in a lavender field *.*

I get so happy for the smallest things hm??

Have a fun Monday guys!

Ciao!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

