Little Humans – Oh The Cuteness!!

bstanton

Should I stop buying books that are not about my academical career? Absolutely. Will I stop to do that? Don’t think so.

The thing is..Little Humans by Brandon Stanton is filled with the cutest little kiddos, with adorable smiles and outfits!!

Plus, I go completely crazy when it comes to children so I don’t think anybody would expect me to stay away from this book 😀

If you don’t already know who Brandon is, check out his awesome Facebook page, Humans of New York!! You will find more kids and also grown ups, each one with a unique story to tell.

bstanton2

I mean come on, check this out! 🙂

Ciao guys!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

