Awesome With Coffee – Coconut Chcolate Chips Macarons

yup!

Yesterday I was looking around on the Internet to find some light yet tasty treat for my brother, because he’s been sick for days and has lost his, usually huge, appetite.

When I found this Coconut Chocolate Chips Macarons on tasty-yummies.com , I knew that it was it! Only 6 ingredients, no butter,gluten free and chocolate included..perfect!!

I found out on the same day that their already awesome taste does laaaargely improve if you have them together with coffee!! Now I’m developing an addiction, and I suspect this house will soon be filled with coconut flour (and coconut smell too!).

Just don’t drop the dough on the already hot bottom of the oven..the chocolate chips are a pain to clean. Not that I did it…no..not at all..!!

Hope your week’s having the best start guys!

Ciao!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

