A girl can dream – Cristina Ortiz 9-karat rose gold diamond ring

on

I couldn’t get the picture of it but you can see it here. If money was no object, this ring would have reached my possession long ago ..and I think I would be wearing it all-the-time!! I don’t even know what to say. It’s just so beautiful. Nothing shines like real diamonds and rose gold looks so delicate and elegant..perfect!!

See all Cristina Ortiz’s angels inspired handmade jewelery here.

If you are willing to spend fricking 4.875€ to buy this (if you suddenly got rich, I beg you to feed the poors first!!), you can find it on Net-a-Porter too. I personally see it more like a piece of art that I can and will just admire. And if I’m lucky, I will maybe get to touch it and (oh joy!) wear it for a few seconds if I find the shop in Milan!

Want to see all the “A girl can dream” posts? Find it in the Categories Cloud, on the bottom right of the blog!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ericrynne says:

    Wow, now that’s a ring ha ha ha 😉 Although, just looking at it, it seems fragile!
    http://www.jewelboxjewelers.com/

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      Oh I didn’t think about it hahahahaha 😀 It better never break for God’s sake..lol Thank you for visiting!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

