HUGE Blog Crushes!!

Desktop

I did a lot of blog reading this week, and found four real AWESOME new blogs to follow!!

  • The Sugar Hit : Sarah speaks about food with so much passion and love that you can feel the smell and taste of every single receipe by just reading!! And the pictures …oh,the pictures!! Now, about this White Chocolate Victoria Sponge with Balsamic Roasted Strawberries ..well..HOT DAYEMM!! 😀
  • Hello Natural : You know when a blog really gets you hooked and you scroll down an indecent amount of posts? Yeah, this happened to me with Lindsey Johnson’s blog!! She can do ANYTHING by using just natural ingredients, and her lists of recipes are long and satisfying!! My favorite posts yet are “17 Healthy Snacks to Pack in a Mason Jar” and “3 Fresh,HealthyJuice Recipes for Fall”
  • I Love To Create : Makes me want to craft all day long and leave everything else alone!! very dangerous..In this Geo Multi Finger Ring DIY post, they teach us how to make one of the most wanted piece of jewlery of this season in just 6 easy steps!!
  • A Pair & a Spare : Another HUGE crush!! A sophisticated site with the most fashionable DIY projects and GENIUS ideas!! Like this DIY Marble Photo Background . If I was her, I would’ve probably kept this secret for myself…and now I’m looking for that marble paper everywhere!!

Check them out too..and thank me later 😉

Ciao!

Giulia

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning my blog! Such kind words mean so much to me. 🙂

    Like

    1. Jojo says:

      Your blog really makes me happy!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

